Ateneo HS baseball team A is UBL division 1 champion!

October 25, 2013

Ateneo de Manila High School Baseball Team A is champion of the United Baseball League (UBL) division 1 tournament! They won over Marist, 9-6, in the finals game held last Saturday, October 19, at the baseball field of Brent Campus in Mamplasan, Laguna.
The members of Ateneo HS baseball team A are: Justin Garcia (2D), Kiko Andaya (2F), Rymer Tionloc (2H), Miggy Angeles (2K), Jag Gonzalez (2N), Gabe Reyes (3C), Roque Banzon (3D), Marco Mallari (3D), Christopher Puen (3D), Javi Macasaet (3J),  Lean Ramos (3J), Paco Neri (3N), Martin Abis (4B), Paulo Macasaet (4D), Radito Banzon (4E), Enrico Urbina (4F), Luigi Jayme (4G).  

The team is defending champion of the UAAP baseball tournament, boys' division.