Where are our Management-Honors Alumni?
-           Luis “Cito” Lorenzo(’79)
            former Secretary of Agriculture,
            Philippine National Government
-           Robert “Bobby” Wong(’81)
            Chief Executive Officer, Leslie Corporation
-           Rodolfo “Rudy” Ang(’83)
            Dean, John Gokongwei School of Management,
            Ateneo de Manila University
-           Ruffy Ko Pio(’85)
            President and Chief Operating Officer,
            Cibeles Insurance Corporation
-           Gabriel “Jay” Singson Jr.(’86)
            former Undersecretary of Finance,
            Philippine National Government
-           Milagros “Mila” Guerra-Lee(’87)
            Marketing Associate Director,
            Proctor and Gamble China
-           Lasse Holopainen(’89)
            President, Philippine Electricity
            Market Corporation
-           Jesse Teo(’93)
            Country Finance Manager,
            Proctor and Gamble Philippines, Inc.
-           Ma. Christina Barretto-Stormont(’96)
            Equity Research Analyst,
            Union Bank Switzerland (London)
-           Atty. Rodolfo Ma. Ponferrada Jr.(’97)
            1st Placer, 2001 Philippine Bar Exam
-           Shelly Yeh-Palma(’99)
            Management Consulting Associate,
            McKinsey & Co., (New York)
-           Don Lim (’03)
            Country Finance Manager for China
            Jollibee Group of Companies (Shanghai)
-           Hans Yao (’03)
            Entrepreneur, Adrenaline Sporting Goods