Faculty Awards 2013

January 29, 2014

Faculty Awards 2013:

Dr. Gemma Teresa T. Narisma (Associate Professor, Department of Physics) - One of Ten Outstanding Women in the Nation’s Service (TOWNS) Awardees 2013, in the field of Atmospheric Physics, award given on November 21, 2013

Dr. Emilyn Q. Espiritu (Associate Professor, Department of Environmental Science) - Metrobank Outstanding Teacher Award – Tertiary Level, award given in September 2013

Dr. Raphael A. Guerrero (Associate Professor, Department of Physics) -
NAST Outstanding Young Scientist for Physics, and TWAS Search for Young Scientists, awards given on July 11, 2013.