Jean Monnet Module: "Teaching Courses in European Integration"

JEAN MONNET MODULE - “Teaching Courses in European Integration”
The Jean Monnet Modules is one of the European Union's six activities under the highly respected Jean Monnet education program whose "aim is to promote excellence in teaching and research on European studies around the world."
The Jean Monnet Activities are actions designated for organizations and educational institutions such as Ateneo European Studies, and are implemented under Erasmus+, the EU's 30-year-old umbrella program for education, training, youth and sport.

In July 2016, it was announced that Ateneo European Studies' three-year proposal on teaching European integration courses was one of the 147 projects to have been awarded by the European Commission as Jean Monnet recipients. Ateneo European Studies Program is the first educational entity in the Philippines to receive a Jean Monnet grant.
The four Ateneo European Studies Jean Monnet modules and designated teachers are as follows:
EU 20 - Evolution of European Integration, (Javier Rico Israel R. Tionloc) 
EU 22 - European Union Institutions and Policymaking, (Irwin A. Cruz)
EU 151 - Economics of European Integration, (Marissa Maricosa A. Paderon, PhD)
EU 152 - European Political and Social Integration, (Manuel R. Enverga III, PhD Cand.)