Ong, Que, and Tabujara are among NCR’s 50 best mathletes

November 11, 2019

(L-R) Troy Tabujara, Dion Ong, Neil Que ASHS mathletes Troy Tabujara (11-Realino), Dion Ong (12-Pro), and Neil Que (12-Ogilvie) were named among the 22nd Philippine Mathematical Olympiad’s (PMO) NCR Area Stage Qualifiers. This means that they are among the NCR’s 50 brightest mathletes in the junior high school and senior high school divisions. The next phase of the PMO will take place on November 16, 2019, where the contestants will compete against the best math wizards from all over the Philippines.